Taylor, Brown, Steinhauer Reappointed to Commission

Commissioners June Taylor, McKinley Brown and John Steinhauer have been reappointed to additional four-year terms on the Ohio Casino Control Commission by Ohio Governor Mike DeWine. Taylor, Brown and Steinhauer have all served on the Commission since its inception in 2011.

More information about the members of the Commission can be found here.



Gambling Progran Help 800-589-9966 Problem Gambling
Helpline 800-589-9966