Commission Selects New Vice-Chair

Commission Selects New Vice-Chair

The members of the Ohio Casino Control Commission today selected Jo Ann Davidson to serve as Vice-Chair. Davidson was the first chair of the Commission, a position she held until earlier this year when she reached the six-year term limit.

Davidson's career in public service began with her election to Reynoldsburg City Council. She was elected to the Ohio House of Representatives in 1980 and was selected as Speaker of the House in 1995, a title she held until leaving the House. 

More information on Speaker Davidson and the other members of the Casino Control Commission can be found here.



Gambling Progran Help 800-589-9966 Problem Gambling
Helpline 800-589-9966